The Rutles – Live + Raw CD




Now available the long awaited Recollections Box Set with Bonus Innes Book of Records DVD!

The box set contains the original* 3 CD Recollections set, digitally remastered, with a FREE bonus DVD with selected clips from the Innes Book of Records TV series.


  1. Hold My Hand
  2. Good Times Roll
  3. Questionnaire
  4. I Must Be In Love
  5. Another Day
  6. Living In Hope
  7. Piggy In The Middle
  8. Love Life
  9. Cheese And Onions
  10. Double Back Alley
  11. Eine Kleine Middle Klasse Musik
  12. Hey Mister
  13. Easy Listening
  14. Imitation Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rutles – Live + Raw CD”